Thoughts running through my head with 25.5 hours to closing

Tomorrow is the day. At  4 pm, we will walk into our attorney’s office and walk out homeowners. The only thing we are waiting on is the amount to make the final checks for. Closing documents have been sent to the attorney.

Leaving work at 12:30 pm tomorrow, partly to run last-minute errands, partly because I don’t know how much I will actually be able to focus tomorrow, mostly to calm my nerves and prevent myself from hyperventilating in the middle of the cubicle floor. Better to get all that out in the privacy of Fifth Avenue, where tourists are too busy looking up to look around and catch me vacillating between sheer joy and sheer panic. A bout of bipolarism.

Now it’s 25.1 hours until closing. I just have to make sure I don’t lose my mind completely between now and then.

Gahhhhhh.

This is the biggest, craziest thing I’ve ever done in my life. Ever.

Gahhhhhhh.

2 thoughts on “Thoughts running through my head with 25.5 hours to closing

Leave a Reply

